connect support grow

HRA-NCA Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Sep 1, 2013 - Jun 30, 2014

ATTENTION HRA-NCA BOARD MEMBERS:


The following is our schedule of monthly Board of Directors meetings for the 2013-14 season.  Please mark your calendars and be prepared to attend and submit your reports.  Reminder invitations, including time and location, will be sent you via email prior to each event date.  Meetings are generally held in person, except in the case of inclement weather, where the President may instead direct a conference call.  Board meetings are not open to the general membership.


September 2013:  Thursday, September 5 at 8:15 a.m.


October 2013:  Thursday, October 3 at 8:15 a.m.


November 2013:  Thursday, November 7 at 8:15 a.m.


December 2013:  Thursday, December 5 at 8:15 a.m.


January 2014:  Thursday, January 9 at 8:15 a.m.


February 2014:  Thursday, February 6 at 8:15 a.m.


March 2014:  Thursday, March 6 at 8:15 a.m.


April 2014:  Thursday, April 3 at 8:15 a.m.


May 2014:  Thursday, May 8 at 8:15 a.m.


June 2014:  Wednesday, June 4 at 3:00 p.m.


 


 


**Please make every effort to attend when possible.  Those who miss several meetings may forfeit volunteer privileges.  We understand when life interferes - however, if you cannot attend, please 1) send a committee chair in your place; or 2) provide a written report 48 hours in advance of the meeting.  Thank you!